December 1, 2022

Watch the SpaceX Falcon 9 launch on its 14th flight on October 8

Watch the SpaceX Falcon 9 launch on its 14th flight on October 8

Update October 7, 7:00 PM EST: SpaceX is now targeting a file Saturday (October 8) launch at 7:05pm EST (2305 GMT) for its Intelsat G-23/G-24 mission to allow “extra time for vehicle inspection” by company (Opens in a new tab). You can watch it above.


October 7 update: SpaceX is now targeting a launch Friday at 7:06 PM EDT (2306 GMT) to launch the Intelsat G-23/G-24 mission after an automatic abort on October 6. You can watch it above.