Trance Hub

Electronic music is evolving. A new album by Ronski Speed shows how he evolved over the last few years.This 3rd Ronski album, after Pure Devotion and Second World, took over a year to make and showcases a wide variety of styles from trance, progressive trance, and
progressive house, to breakbeats, and pop music influences. He wanted to express
his ability to create music besides the known paths making an album you can listen
to in so many different situations and creating a flow while listening through.
He decided to do some exciting collabs with some of his favorite artists at the
moment like Alan Morris, Ciaran McAulay, Amir Hussain, and Syntrobic.
The first single from the album, “Corellia” with Ciaran McAuley, did really well
with some great support from the key acts in the trance scene.

Buy album – Evolve

01 Ronski Speed – Room 346

02 Ronski Speed + Ciaran McAuley – Corellia

03 Ronski Speed + Alan Morris – Night Time

04 Ronski Speed – Sea U

05 Ronski Speed + Aruna – All The Way

06 Ronski Speed + Syntrobic – Only Light

07 Ronski Speed + Abrupt Gear – Accepted

08 Ronski Speed + Lucy Saunders – Calm Before The Storm

09 Ronski Speed – Blackfyre

10 Ronski Speed – Opal

11 Ronski Speed + Kate Miles – Till The End Of Time

12 Ronski Speed + Jennifer Rene – Into The Sky

13 Ronski Speed + Syntrobic + Renee Stahl – Rituals

14 Ronski Speed – Long Days (featuring Gracie Ho)

15 Ronski Speed – Anybunny

16 Ronski Speed – Chvck

17 Ronski Speed + Abrupt Gear – Leran

18 Ronski Speed – Maelstrom

19 Ronski Speed – Sette Stelle

20 Ronski Speed + Syntrobic + Amir Hussain – Arise

Co-Founder of Trance Hub, Curator of The Gathering events in India and ALT+TRANCE in Czech Republic. By day, a Digital Marketing Enthusiast with love for Food and Technology. By night, a dreamer who wants to grow the Trance scene in India.

View Comments

There are currently no comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Next Post