Trance Hub

Finally, the tracklist of one of the most awaited albums of 2018 is finally out, Paul Van Dyk is all set to release his new album Music Rescues Me on 7th December, 2018. The album will have 14 tracks by the maestro! These include collaborations with notable artists like Lostly, Alan Wyse, Sue McLaren, Alex M.O.R.P.H., James Cottle, Chris Bekker, Plumb, Steve Dekay, Saad Ayub, Rafael Osmo, Delta One, Jordan Suckley and Project 8.

Music Rescues Me Tracklist:

1. Amanecer – Paul van Dyk & Lostly
2. You Are – Paul van Dyk, Alan Wyse & Sue McLaren
3. Voyager – Paul van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H.
4. Echoes – Paul van Dyk & James Cottle
5. Solar Snapshot – Paul van Dyk & Chris Bekker
6. Music Rescues Me (Pvd Club Mix) – Paul van Dyk & Plumb
7. Aurora – Paul van Dyk & Steve Dekay
8. Future Memories – Paul van Dyk & Saad Ayub
9. Moments with You – Paul van Dyk & Rafael Osmo
10. Lost Angels – Paul van Dyk & Delta One
11. Accelerator – Paul van Dyk & Jordan Suckley
12. Mission Control
13. Made of Stars – Paul van Dyk & Project 8
14. Time Traveler
15. Reprise

Co-Founder of Trance Hub, Curator of The Gathering events in India and ALT+TRANCE in Czech Republic. By day, a Digital Marketing Enthusiast with love for Food and Technology. By night, a dreamer who wants to grow the Trance scene in India.

View Comments

There are currently no comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Next Post