Trance Hub

The full lineup for the biggest trance festival in the world, A State of Trance, has been announced! The famed radio show helmed by Armin Van Buuren completes 850 episodes this year! To celebrate the occasion, the man keeps up his yearly ritual of hosting the famed ASOT festival at the Jaarbeurs, Utrecht.

The lineup sees artists from all the sub genres of the wide spectrum of trance. From Anjunabeats star, Ilan Bluestone to psy trance super player, Neelix and even some big room, like NWYR, the line-up has something for everyone.

The full lineup includes –

Ilan Bluestone,
Allen Watts,
Arkham Knights,
Purple Haze
Jorn Van Deynhoven
Max Meyer Music
John O’Callaghan Official
Liquid Soul (official)
Roman Messer
Davey Asprey
Bryan Kearney
Armin van Buuren
Gareth Emery
John Askew
Ace Ventura by Yoni Oshrat
Chris Schweizer b2b Heatbeat
David Gravell
Ben Nicky
Scott Bond
Factor B


Posted by A State Of Trance on Thursday, November 23, 2017

ASOT has always had the reputation for having some of the best festivals and is yet unmatched in terms of their stages, production and the all round experience. And their line-up for the 850 celebrations has surpassed our expectation in all ways.

Get your tickets for the festival here 

Trance enthusiast. Armada Ambassador. Content writer. I’m not afraid of 138! Making people give Trance a chance.

View Comments

There are currently no comments.
Next Post