Trance Hub

Out now on Beatport. Full Release on September 4, 2017

Few labels can claim to have anywhere close to the pedigree of Discover Records.

The discography reads like a who’s who of credible underground trance music and has launched the production careers of many of the scenes big hitters including John Askew, Activa, John O’Callaghan, Sean Tyas, Thomas Datt, Greg Downey, and Manuel le Saux.

The label has developed a cult status with phenomenal press reviews and a constant stream of quality releases that consistently grace the play lists of the likes of Paul Van Dyk, Armin Van Buuren, Aly & Fila, Paul Oakenfold and many more.

Current head of A & R, Hannah Garber, working in conjunction with label owner Chris Hampshire and label frontman Para X continues with the philosophy of finding and developing new talent to work alongside the existing established roster.

As Discover Records hits its landmark Bicentennial release it falls to trance man of the moment Para X to compile and mix a stunning tribute album to celebrate the big 200.

As if having Para X on board is not big enough, our current crop of talented producers have all chosen their favourite tracks from the catalogue and delivered exclusive remixes of stunning quality from past label biggies including Ben Gold and Senadee, Greg Downey, Sly One vs. Jurrane, Thomas Datt, Gary Maguire and Chris Hampshire to name just a few.

Para X has also included a stunning new original to finish this audio celebration in style.


01. Neal Scarborough – Stung On The River (Corin Bayley Remix)
02. Chris Hampshire – Ninety Four (Ciro Visone Remix)
03. Mike Nichol ft. Elles De Graaf – So Far Away (Para X Remix)
04. Ben Gold ft. Senadee – Today (Fredd Moz Remix)
05. Para X – Magical Soundwave (Cenk Basaran Remix)
06. Greg Downey – Vivid Intent (Simon McCann Remix)
07. Thomas Datt – Distance (Para X Remix)
08. Chris Hampshire and Bissen – The Vault (Obi Remix)
09. Gary Maguire ft. Lisa Abbott – By My Side (Mahaputra Presents Trance Forever Remix)
10. Para X – Apocalipsis (Original Mix)
11. Sly One vs. Jurrane – Everything To Me (Opt-In Remix)
12. Continuous DJ Mix – Para X

Single Human Being in this Big Gigantic World.

View Comments

There are currently no comments.
Next Post