Trance Hub

Long-awaited since the release of ‘A State Of Trance 2016’ in May last year, the fourteenth edition of Armin van Buuren’s award-winning mix compilation series has finally arrived. ‘A State Of Trance 2017’, which saw its release today after four weeks of pre-order, is brimming with exclusive records and monumental tracks from the finest in Trance music.

Listen to ‘A State Of Trance 2017’ (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)

 ‘A State Of Trance 2017’ also includes two special productions from Armin van Buuren: ‘This Is a Test’ and ‘The Train’. Those two records have already marveled fans during Armin van Buuren’s ‘Armin Only: Embrace’ world tour and are released as singles today as well, on Armin van Buuren’s Armind imprint.

With ‘ASOT 2017’, the titans of Trance have gathered ´round to show us all that we envision.

It is a happy place where we can celebrate music and life, chock-full with exclusive records and emotion-driven cuts from flag-bearers such as Alexander Popov, Armin van Buuren, MaRLo, Omnia, Orjan Nilsen, Protoculture, Super8 & Tab. The compilation has captured the essence of all we hold so dear, touching us in ways that makes us shine even brighter.

If you are part of the movement, you will share its beliefs and swear by its ideals. Yet, few words are needed to explain the feeling. One phrase says it all. I Live For That Energy.

ASOT 2017


The tracklist for ASOT 2017 is:
CD1: On The Beach

01Alpha 9 – The Night Is Ours
02 Joonas Hahmo X K-System – Yámana
03 Alexandre Bergheau – Summer’s Gone (Yoel Lewis Remix)
04 Fatum – Draco
05 Rodg – Right Away
06 Yoel Lewis – Tuviana
07 Omnia & DRYM – Enigma
08 Eskai & SNR – Swipe
09 Ørjan Nilsen feat. Rykka – The Hardest Part
10 Gareth Emery & Standerwick feat. HALIENE – Saving Light
11 Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B. – Just To Hear
12 MaRLo & First State – Falling Down
13 Ashley Wallbridge – Naughts & Crosses
14 Bobina – Lazy World 2017
15 Protoculture – The Descent
16 Tom Fall – Kaamos
17 Super8 & Tab – Cosmo
18 Radion6 – World Of Tomorrow
19 Armin van Buuren – The Train

CD 2: In The Club

01Armin van Buuren – This Is A Test
02 Andrew Rayel & Emma Hewitt – My Reflection
03 Kyau & Albert – Trace
04 Eximinds & Whiteout  – Lacrimosa
05 Jurgen Vries – The Theme (Radion6 Remix)
06 Alexander Popov – Eyes To Heaven
07 Davey Asprey – Fallout
08 Gaia – Saint Vitus
09 Armin van Buuren – I Live For That Energy (ASOT 800 Anthem)
10 Armin van Buuren & Garibay feat. Olaf Blackwood – I Need You (Standerwick Remix)
11 Heaven’s Cry – Voices
12 Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin – Again (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
13 Bobby Neon & Nick Arbor feat. Lokka Vox – What You Said (MaRLo Remix)
14 Robert Nickson – Heliopause
15 Ultimate & Moonsouls feat. Marjan – No One Else
16 Shinovi – Indian Summer
17 DRYM – Wraith
18 Scott Bond & Charlie Walker vs Trouser Enthusiasts – Sweet Release
19 Allen Watts – Arizona

Co-Founder of Trance Hub, Curator of The Gathering events in India and ALT+TRANCE in Czech Republic. By day, a Digital Marketing Enthusiast with love for Food and Technology. By night, a dreamer who wants to grow the Trance scene in India.

View Comments

There are currently no comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Next Post