Trance Hub

English electronic music trio, Above & Beyond are all set to join Armin Van Buuren for the A State of Trance 850 celebrations at Ultra Music Festival and close the stage after Eric Prydz!

 

 

Above & Beyond recently also visited the ASOT studio for a special guest mix on Armin’s radio show to promote their latest album, “Common Ground” which was very well appreciated by all fans of the show. It also marked the revival of Armin’s XXL episodes!

 

It will be fascinating to see what the trio bring to the stage. The ASOT stage at Ultra always sees Armin experimenting with a variety of artists because of the diverse crowd the festival brings in. The stage saw deadmau5 play a set two years back and was a platform for many trance artists to revive and showcase their trance monikers last year. This year, Armin brings Above & Beyond back to the ASOT stage after exactly 5  years. The last time they played at an ASOT event was at the ASOT 600 celebrations at Miami on the 24th of March,2013.

They will be joined by artists such as Gabriel and Dresden, Paul Oakenfold, Eric Prydz, Vini Vici, Marlo, Estiva and Andrew Rayel. The line-up sees an interesting mix of uplifting, melodic, vocal, progressive and psy trance.

Catch this artists play live on the 25th of March at Ultra Music Festival!  Fans can listen to the ASOT Miami audio stream this Sunday from 11:00am (EST), 5:00pm (CEST) and 8:30pm (IST)  here

Trance enthusiast. Armada Ambassador. Content writer. I’m not afraid of 138! Making people give Trance a chance.

View Comments

There are currently no comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Next Post